Return to Doctor Watson Moustache. Theatrical Human Hair
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product November 25, 2019
Reviewer: Christian Galea from Haz-Zebbug, Malta,Europe Malta  
Very good product and excellent service as usual

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Can I exchange? May 29, 2019
Reviewer: Marie Terese Morris from Xemxija, Malta Malta  
I must have made a mistake when ordering.  Is it possible to change it please. I will check the order as I wanted a moustache to go with the full beard short..<br/><br/>

<b>No problem Marie</b>, Please send it back to us unused. Once we receive it back we will issue a refund so that you can purchase the product of your choice. Please let us know if you have further questions...

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 September 20, 2018
Reviewer: Leia Harris from Redditch, Worcestershire England  
I didn't up with this one as it was out of stock however they were super good with me and called me straight away to arrange an even better alternative.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic Quality - Fastest Delivery August 2, 2018
Reviewer: Jules from Auckland  
The subject heading says it all really. High quality products, really quick delivery, this is why i only shop here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product April 20, 2018
Reviewer: Sean Bullock from Como, Western Australia Australia  
A beautiful item. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Dr Watson moustache January 27, 2018
Reviewer: Adrian Greasley from Kegworth, Derby England  
Excellent quality, prompt dispatch and delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 19, 2018
Reviewer: Lyndsey Pook from Surrey  
good quality, size and colour

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Moustache January 19, 2018
Reviewer: Peter Neaves from Spearwood, Western Australia Australia  
Perfect - helping me to work on the character of Rene from Allo Allo. Arrived in good time and well packaged.

Was this review helpful to you?